Advisors: Set Better Priorities With a Strong Business Vision

There’s still available space! When we announced these comp tickets, we got a great response! So much so that I added one more session!

Don’t wait! Sessions are limited to 24 attendees!
http://www.actnowseminars.com/businessvisionstatement/index2.html

Did you know that 97% of New Year’s Resolutions are forgotten by January 31st?

It’s sad, but true. By the end of January, most people kick their resolutions to the curb and abandon the path that leads to the change they desire.

Have you ever done this? I know I have.

Was it because you didn’t know where to start?

Was it because you didn’t have a laser-sharp vision?

Was it because you just didn’t write it down so that it resonated with you?

I am committed to helping you put YOUR GOALS TO WORK for you in 2015!

I’ve designed a training program that will help you start reenergizing your practice in the New Year. The session times work whether you live in North America or “across the pond”!

Choose a date:
January 15, 2015 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT
January 15, 2015 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST / 9:15pm GMT
January 22, 2015 7am PST / 10am EST / 3pm GMT
January 22, 2015 1:15pm PST / 4:15pm EST / 9:15pm GMT

Register here:
http://www.actnowseminars.com/businessvisionstatement/index2.html

Reconnect to what’s most important to you and make 2015 *YOUR * YEAR*

Because you are a special member of the Elevating Your Business family, you get a complimentary ticket to a content-driven training session where you’ll create a an actionable 2015 business vision!

Register here:
http://www.actnowseminars.com/businessvisionstatement/index2.html

I want you to move into 2015 with renewed enthusiasm and enjoyment for what you do.

Cool or Cool?!

–Each session is limited to 24 attendees. You will be sent the link to the program a week before the event. We will have a waiting list once a session is maxed out. There will NOT be a replay available for any session.

This is one of the most valuable opportunities that you can extend to your colleagues and team that truly exemplifies paying it forward.

YOU make a difference in your firm in 2015!

Register for this complimentary session at:
http://www.actnowseminars.com/businessvisionstatement/index2.htmll

Contact me at 360-271-8418 if you have any questions about this event (or to book me to do this workshop at your firm for you and your team)

Upwards and onwards,

Maria Marsala
Practice ReEnergizer Coach, Advisor,
Speaker, Author, and former Wall Street Retail Trader